Nasty Sandman Just Attacked Me!

Sandman mentioned me on his latest Video! My twitter message feed was flooded! Sandman was so angry that even used his real name! After saying nasty things about me he went in tangent and said “go live in Australia, and fuck a kangaroo!”. Buddy crap like this are the reason your channel has been demonetized!

Mr. Drunk even suggested that he was doxing Barbarossa, and Stardusk back in the day! His lunacy reminded me of a nursery rhymes my mom used to sing to my baby sister “Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall, Humpty Dumpty had a great fall, All the king’s horses and all the king’s men, Couldn’t put Humpty together again.”

Mr. Sandman is the Goliath of Man’s Right Moment hijacking MGTOW. Just like biblical Goliath he is shattering like a wall of Jericho. In his drunken stupor this drama really gets juicer. In this video you can spot his insecurity and how he has been exploiting MGTOW community, and unhappy MEN boycotting marriages!

He even admits his unhealthy addiction to females and longing for a relationship. He talks about sex doll, you can hear him banging the sex doll on table! Video cuts off, and he talks about his volunteer job in Rogers Cable TV, doing makeup and not having a wonderful time with fellow “Serbian” woman! Since the voice of the video is bit different (very drunk!). I stopped the video, and searched for it on my phone to verify this is from his channel, it was!

Browsing through his channel you will see another Video “Ep 17: Dead Malls” about “Honeydale Mall”. He talks about about vacant commercial properties in the GTA. So it does look like he is testing his new series.

There is another video “Nikola Tesla & Peak Oil” interlink to a website called “deadmall” who knows what’s going on his channel — ever since his channel got demonized, there are strange videos appearing on his channel from another channel. Such as “The Scarlet Fever” like above — link from his channel goes to actual video uploaders channel! There is another channel on YouTube Serbian/English type of channel. They really hate him and call him “Sandman The Scarlet Fever”. I really didn’t want to comment on this but hey WTF?

Anyway back to his drunkened video. He is slurring words, and then video cut and past into a series which looks like his upcoming project: “Incel Gasoline Gagsters Episode 6: Women & Peak 6”! Looks like he going Roosh V route; and combining “environment & MGOTW. One of the reader said he remembers hearing his voice in “conspiracycity.com”, as well as on “peakoil.com”! As you can see from the screenshot below, metadata & video are being copied by 1000+ users on multiple places! This video is his way becoming popular in Serbia! Looks like he moving to a brave new world for good.

Here again, I couldn’t even finished the top paragraph because everyone was pointing to his channel. So I did a bit of a digging, and it looks like it is from his previous work about Peak Oil! Over 125 messages everyone swearing they have heard of his old channel — few still have copies of his previous videos from peakoil.com! Perhaps he is leaving Canada so he does not care. Who knows. Mr. Angry is trying to become a spokesperson of INCEL community — as MGTOW is on the decline!

My blog is about debunking Sandman. So, if I am not going to comment about him using a Serbian name ; even though video happened to be on his channel! If you guys want to mention something about him. You can send private message, and please don’t put his personal info in the comments. I am exposing his con; video by video. So let him mention his own name, and let him delete the video, or whatever. As much as I hate him, I will not dox him, nor turn this into a pissing contest. I will try to fight with fact, and expose his lies, and fallacies with factual evidence.

11 thoughts on “Nasty Sandman Just Attacked Me!

  1. Just like you my friends mentioned the video, and your blog. I watched the video right before he made it “private”. I will only mention that I know who he is. I will only correct “one” his lie. He was “volunteering” in Rogers TV, many of us girls did not like him. It was creepy him doing his “job”.

    Like

  2. Ови видео снимци су са његовог старог блога. Сигурно их је учитао грешком. Неколико СЈВ их тренутно отпрема у Торент! Упознао сам га током нашег путовања у Египат. Био је заиста језив и одвратан. Увек је тражио секс!

    These videos are from his old blog. He must have loaded them by mistake. Several SJVs are currently uploading them to Torrent! I met him during our trip to Egypt. He was really creepy, and disgusting. He was always looking for sex!

    Like

  3. I won’t mention his name either, he has already told us. Although he has relocked the video in “private” mode. They can still be seen if you search for them in Rockfin, Dailymotion, Vimeo, BitChute, torrent and emule. If you are outside North America; “private mode” doesn’t work at all 🙂 It looks like when Google demonized his channel, his peak oil channel got linked to his “mgtow” channel.

    Like

  4. Wow, I can see why he hates his mom, his name neon sign for bullying! Every time, he uploades his video I become more and more convinced that MGTOW tolerate him for entertainment.
    He is the community dancing bear and he doesn’t even realize it. I wonder how much self loathing he has.

    Like

  5. I can’t imagine hiring him for photography. He’d probably masturbate on the pictures and said “whore!” in a bunch of different fonts of colors. I wonder if his recent mental breakdown on YouTube is going to be his PR
    strategy for the moving to Serbia. It worked so well for Trump after all.

    Like

  6. Sorry if this has been posted here already somewhere… but I Googled the name he mentioned in his deleted video’s along with filming, and mighty oracle will even cache his defunct website
    replete with wedding photos, and videos of him advertising in glowing terms of the company.

    Like

  7. It’s a well known fact among prominent MGTOW leaders like Stardust, Barbar, and RBK that it was Sandman who was doxing them to siphoned more viewers towards his channels. Of course this strategy of a daily robocall video uploaded worked to a degree. But now YouTube has demonetized him, and that is why he had the mental breakdown. I am convinced it was he who linked his old channel to his new channel. YouTube doesn’t do that. He must’ve login to two different google accounts, and voila we all saw he dram saved throughout the internet!

    Why else Janet Bloomfield hired him for as cinematographer in 2016?

    Like

  8. Let’s not forget Trumped obsessed “Sandman” was in midst of a twitter meltdown prompted by TTC strike. He repeatedly refer to non-white employees as “faggots’ ‘feral thugs” and made some bizarre claim about Jews! I’ll be sure to mention this when we are going to hire “Makeup by @$@#”. I am sure they are going to continue doing business with misogynistic bag of Cheetos, and embrace his white nationalist rage!

    Like

  9. I just left a comment under one of his videos which was in agreement with the topic of the video and found he had removed it. I wrote it out again, thinking perhaps he didn’t like the wording and that too got deleted then I found I was blocked from adding anything more. The comment was pithy and would have elicited quite a few responses. I am thinking perhaps he would have had the attention off of himself for a few seconds and that’s why he behaved thus. Anyhow I have unsubscribed and will leave him to his egomaniacal verbal ramblings.

    Like

Leave a comment