SANDMAN DEBUNKED #1166: She Loves Money | Not!

000_1166.png

dylanmcdermottshivarose6thannualsagud0t7ntzt0ylHi everyone, today’s  response is brought to you by P. T. Barnum Followers.

Short answer to title of the video is simple

Not all women go after money. Look at Shiva Rose. She married to actor Dylan McDermott in 1995, and their marriage dissolve in 2007. They were both residence of California. After ten years marriage she was qualified to life-time alimony. Yet she did not sue him, did not take him to court, nor she asked for life-time alimony.

The best part of their post marriage is for their kids. They did not fought for custody. They have joint custody, and he does not need permission to see his daughters.

 

“Hi Sandman, I am basically a TFL guy. Most women who’ve met me are not interested. I have to quickly brag a bit about myself in order to give you an idea about what women are turning their nose up at.”

Please do!

“I am slightly overweight, but somewhat fit.”

You’re in denial. If you have to admit you are fat, and than defend you fatness. Than you’re verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry fat

“I am able to go on a 10 km hike, ride a bike up a steep hill, and I can run a few Km. I don’t do any drugs or have any addictions. I’m fairly nice, caring, supportive.. overall a pretty decent guy.”

10km ride…  comes to be about an hours bike one way — that’s about two hours.

Also you like walking few km… Say two hours back and forth.

You are ashamed to admit you are “overweight” = “very fat”.

However, no information about job, education, career.

Another word you have no job, and no career.

Dare I say. You also I have no education?

 

“About half the women who reject me and talk to me tell me that I am a fantastic guy but that I’ll make some other woman happy.”

Where about are you meeting these ladies?

Any average man with decent job, or career can find a wife. Perhaps not a good wife, or women to be with forever, but nonetheless a decent person.

“The other half generally use deflection tactics, like not replying to messages or delaying replies to frustrate my attempts letting me know they aren’t interested. Stranger still many put me in the friend zone and are contacts on social media.”

Oh I see you are one of these guys who sit home like an idiot waiting for some girl to click on your picture on tinder…

Pretty sad really.

“I later see the sort of men they date, and often they are guys with money.”

Women date guys with money — because these guys have successful career, like doctor, engineer. Hell, they will even marry a guy who has union job with 50k a year.

What’s wrong with that?

Would you marry a woman who is fat, ugly, doesn’t have a job, can’t cook, and sit home all day?

“Their Facebook feeds feature buying big expensive houses worth a half million bucks, expensive cars worth tens of thousands, trips to exotic locations overseas, cruise ships, expensive weddings…etc…etc.”

By the Sandman tell everyone to guy shinny new thing so eye catchy material (like you mention above) will get girl into your bed.

“During these single years I have been in a Red Pill Rage, watching MGTOW, paying off debts left behind from past women, and really getting my financial house in order.”

Did you admit ladies don’t find any attractive?

Second it was the ladies who forced you to go into financial debt. You did that to yourself!

“I can say that I am debt free now, but you could say I have a net worth of zero.”

Another word you live in your mom’s basement.

I have a few interviews lined up for significantly higher paying work, and my future could be quite good financially in the next few years.

“I have no children by some miracle, no payments to make to ex wives, I am totally at a net zero for debts.”

It’s not a miracle. It’s obvious. No sane woman would want to have a child with a fat guy with no job, and no future saving. If you could not save penny for yourself, how are you going to do it for your own kids’ future expense, not to mention university level education!

“So, finally my question. I suspect that suddenly all these women who’ve rejected me, and some who might enter my life out of the clear blue, will smell the money and will try to get it through developing a relationship with me.”

Above statements were your brief and pathetic biography.

Once you get money — that you are able to pry yourself out bed, and walk into the mall job burger flipping job, you don’t need to worry about women voluntarily showing you their naked body.

“What should I do to prepare mentally in advance of the gold digger rush I am sure to experience?”

First step is dating. That’s when you look for all the red flags…

You would have known that if you have ever dated a women.

“What sort of advice would you offer a guy like myself who is older and starting a later in life comeback?”

Did you finally get approval for disability and you’re getting $500 check for the government?

“I know in the back of my mind that I only have 20 years or so left to make a retirement nest egg. One more relationship with a gold digger could cost me my future welfare. What do you think Sandman??”

20 years to make retirement hmmm.

Traditionally, the full benefit age is 65.

So 65-20 = 44.

So you are around 44 years old.

A 44 years old man is asking another loser on the internet of his future planning.

Hey Sandman, are you sure you are not talking about yourself?

Story pretty describe you. You live in a tiny place with no shower, and your life saving consist of three monitors, and a clunky old car that has more kilometer than Streek running on Queen’s Street!

“Well Mr. Anonymous thanks for the donation and topic. A few years ago there was a woman and I asked her out and she was only interested in being friends.”

Damn sadman since when you start writing about your life!

Above story is pretty you. You are also chubby. Remember your video when you showed you hand? You looked kinda chubby.

Another of your video with MRA meeting we see your reflection, you look like a momma  boys.

Did you eat the entire pizza that day because you moma belittle your opinion again?

PS: Don’t worry I have all of them saved in my hard drive, and few volunteer all over world keeping it safe as well.

“A few years later she saw that I had a new tablet, cameras and was looking for a host my travelling channel and suddenly her tune changed. She invited me over and cleared the house of her then three room mates, offered me lunch and played soft electronic music to get me to relax.”

Yeah…. You made up the whole story papa

“She wanted me to make a move on her. But she rejected me before and now suddenly I was worthy of her because I guess my marketplace value had risen because of my financial success?”

Next time don’t find them on craiglist.

“As a result of seeing this I rejected her staged approach and didn’t want to date her. The moment had passed and I could see exactly what she was doing and that was enough to get me not to approach her.”

Assuming this story is true. You did not reject her, because you went to her house. Rejection in this case means she did not want to have sex with you.

You and the goof who sent you the story are wrong there are women who don’t go after men’s money at all — see Shiva Rose store.

 

 

Leave a Reply

